Select language, opens an overlay

The Hunger of Crows

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2021, On order.
Current format, Book, 2021, On order. Offered in 0 more formats
For fans of Dana Stabenow and The Frozen Ground , Richard Chiappone's debut novel is a chilling chase through rural Alaska, in which a woman running from her past must outwit the deadly assassins on her tail.

Thirty-something Carla Merino finds herself living in her camper shell in Homer, Alaska, waitressing to stay…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title