Select language, opens an overlay
Hi, my name is Jessica and I am a children...Read More

cmlibrary_jcurrie

 Recent Activity

c
cmlibrary_jcurrie added a title to their Completed shelf Apr 29 2021
The New York Times bestselling "romance It Girls" (Kirkus) bring you a hilarious, sexy romance about love perpetually unrequited (and denied), in the vein of their Roomies and Beautiful Bastard.Foul-mouthed, quirky, sharp-as-a-whip Hazel never...
c
cmlibrary_jcurrie added a title to their Completed shelf Apr 29 2021
From subway to Broadway to happily ever after. Modern love in all its thrill, hilarity, and uncertainty has never been so enjoyable as in New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Christina Lauren's (Beautiful Bastard, Dating You /...
c
cmlibrary_jcurrie added a title to their Completed shelf Apr 29 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners and the "delectable, moving" (Entertainment Weekly) My Favorite Half-Night Stand comes a modern love story about what happens when your first love reenters your life when you least...
c
cmlibrary_jcurrie added a title to their Completed shelf Apr 29 2021
"Don't You Forget About Me is one of those books I couldn't put down. Crackling with energy and wit, I lost count of how many times I laughed out loud. Mhairi McFarlane's voice is as clear as a bell-she makes you laugh, but she also makes you...
c
cmlibrary_jcurrie added a title to their Completed shelf Apr 29 2021
Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane returns with another heartful romantic comedy perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Sophie Kinsella, or Sally Thorne. If faking love is this easy... how do you know when it's real? When her partner...
[]
[]
To Top