I Know Where She Is

I Know Where She Is

A Breathtaking Thriller That Will Have You Hooked From the First Page

eBook - 2017
Rate this:
A heart-stopping, gripping thriller for fans of C. L. Taylor, Karin Slaughter and Linwood Barclay. On the tenth anniversary of her daughter Autumn's abduction, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words: I KNOW WHERE SHE IS. When a young woman approaches her the next day claiming to have sent the letter Francine wants to dismiss it as a cruel, twisted joke. But the stranger knows things that only Autumn would know. It soon becomes clear that Francine must go to dark places in order to learn the truth about her child's kidnapping. She will discover that danger comes from unexpected sources. She will do things she never imagined herself capable of. But will Francine get her daughter back - or is it too late?
Publisher: [United States] : Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2017
ISBN: 9781911591795
1911591797
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at GBPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top